Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd 173 Manchester Road, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield, HD1 3JE 01484 538282
Google reviews for Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always available , friendly and very professional. Highly recommend .

Jo kelly - October 2021

Always available , friendly and very professional. Highly recommend .

Jo kelly - October 2021

Always use your company for my tyres and batteries. Been today to get 2 tyres fitted, fantastic service from a lovely team of lads, so friendly and helpful, good advice always given. Lots of hand sanitisers about and a safe area to wait in, can’t fault their Covid safety precautions. Would recommend everyone to come Northern Batteries. ??????????

Josy Dawson - February 2021

Managed to get booked in the next day and when I came for my appointment I couldn’t fault anything. Service was great and job was carried out quickly. The man (sorry didn’t catch his name) that dealt with me was pleasant and happy to answer any questions I had. Will definitely be a returning customer

Becky Giblin - January 2021

I have been a long standing customer receiving excellent efficient service from a friendly team that work well together.

Graham Lunn - December 2020

Wide choice of tyres at competitive prices combined with efficient service and courteous staff.

Michael Boryslawskyj - November 2020

Excellent service. Fitted on time.

Markham Weavill - November 2020

Excellent customer service, explained what the car needed. Very friendly staff.

Robert Armriding - October 2020

I have used you twice now & I cannot fault the service. I chose you again as the first time I got booked in for the time I wanted & the men where polite & helpful. That's the reason I opted to use you again. Again on my 2nd visit, fast efficient service & the men were polite & helpful

JACQUELINE Dyson - October 2020

Excellent service as always. Polite quick and honest good advice

Martin Wise - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huddersfield:

Huddersfield Town Centre, Crosland Moor, Berry Brow, Netherton, Meltham, Farnley, Honley, Brockholes, Holmfirth, Kirkburton, Lepton, Lockwood, Marsh, Paddock, Shepley, Linthwaite, Birchencliffe. Almondbury, Dalton, Golcar, LIndley, Greenhead, Ashbrow, Fenay Bridge, Lascelles Hall, Brackenhall, Bradley, Deighton, Fixby, Netheroyd Hill, Sheepridge, Beaumont Park, ,Lockwood, Longroyd Bridge, Netherton, South Crosland, Thornton Lodge, Colne Bridge, Dalton, Kirkheaton, Moldgreen, Rawthorpe, Upper Heaton, Waterloo, Cowlersley, Longwood, Milnsbridge, Salendine Nook, Birkby, Edgerton, Fartown, Hillhouse, Marsh, Paddock, Ainley Top, Mount, Oakes, Armitage Bridge, Berry Brow, Hall Bower, Lowerhouses, Newsome, Primrose Hill, Springwood, Taylor Hill.

Other services offered by Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd:

Battery Check, Free Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Free Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]