Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd 173 Manchester Road, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield, HD1 3JE 0800 298 1641
Google reviews for Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Staff very helpful, and competitive price for my tyres. Came to Northern Tyres because of a recommendation, wish I had shopped here before.

Matthew Tooley - June 2020

Resonably priced tyres . Excellent customer service.

Ian Rushworth - June 2020

Not much you could improve, everything went very well.

ALAN RILEY - June 2020

Good selection of tyres at competitive prices. Reliable,experienced service.

Gary Hirst - May 2020

Great team , excellent customer service & communication , I was late for my booking time, but they understood & still repaired my tyre an hour later than my booking right in the closing time minute !

Jules Giblin - March 2020

Friendly service and quick fitting

Rebecca Sykes - February 2020

Can’t recommend this place enough. Friendly , professional and honest. I went in asking for 2 new rear tyres as I’ve always replaced them together. After he checked them he told me I only needed to replace one new tyre. Will definitely only be using here in further and I will recommend to everyone. I sat in a warm waiting room which was a bonus on a cold day! Great service

Kim Turner - February 2020

Really happy with service and price for my tyres, the lads had it done In next to no time and their very friendly too. It’s my first visit here and I’ll definitely come again and recommend them to my friends and family.

Gary Woods - January 2020

I can't thank Darren from Northern Tyre & Battery enough for coming to my rescue on Friday night after I had trashed my tyre and was stranded in Sainsbury's car park. Even though they don't normally do roadside assistance, because I was a woman on my own, Darren came out and even went back to fetch a different tyre in rush hour traffic because I had given him the wrong number, I was in such a tizz. He was helpful and friendly and I can't thank him enough. Fifteen out of ten!

Emma Lawton - December 2019

Professional advice given by the team. Speed of service and helpfulness of the staff.

David Lomas - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huddersfield:

Huddersfield Town Centre, Crosland Moor, Berry Brow, Netherton, Meltham, Farnley, Honley, Brockholes, Holmfirth, Kirkburton, Lepton, Lockwood, Marsh, Paddock, Shepley, Linthwaite, Birchencliffe. Almondbury, Dalton, Golcar, LIndley, Greenhead, Ashbrow, Fenay Bridge, Lascelles Hall, Brackenhall, Bradley, Deighton, Fixby, Netheroyd Hill, Sheepridge, Beaumont Park, ,Lockwood, Longroyd Bridge, Netherton, South Crosland, Thornton Lodge, Colne Bridge, Dalton, Kirkheaton, Moldgreen, Rawthorpe, Upper Heaton, Waterloo, Cowlersley, Longwood, Milnsbridge, Salendine Nook, Birkby, Edgerton, Fartown, Hillhouse, Marsh, Paddock, Ainley Top, Mount, Oakes, Armitage Bridge, Berry Brow, Hall Bower, Lowerhouses, Newsome, Primrose Hill, Springwood, Taylor Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]