Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd 173 Manchester Road, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield, HD1 3JE 0800 298 1641
Google reviews for Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used you twice now & I cannot fault the service. I chose you again as the first time I got booked in for the time I wanted & the men where polite & helpful. That's the reason I opted to use you again. Again on my 2nd visit, fast efficient service & the men were polite & helpful

JACQUELINE Dyson - October 2020

Excellent service as always. Polite quick and honest good advice

Martin Wise - October 2020

Honest, professional staff giving good and reliable information on the right tyres and also advice on what you may also need soon. They checked all of the tyres and let me know if any issues. Came for one tyre, quickly bought a second for the safety of my family. Thanks so much.

Rob Stephenson - August 2020

Have always received excellent, friendly and efficient service here.

Chris Greensmith - July 2020

All went very well and nice people to deal with

Peter EMSELL - July 2020

Staff very helpful, and competitive price for my tyres. Came to Northern Tyres because of a recommendation, wish I had shopped here before.

Matthew Tooley - June 2020

Resonably priced tyres . Excellent customer service.

Ian Rushworth - June 2020

Not much you could improve, everything went very well.

ALAN RILEY - June 2020

Good selection of tyres at competitive prices. Reliable,experienced service.

Gary Hirst - May 2020

Great team , excellent customer service & communication , I was late for my booking time, but they understood & still repaired my tyre an hour later than my booking right in the closing time minute !

Jules Giblin - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huddersfield:

Huddersfield Town Centre, Crosland Moor, Berry Brow, Netherton, Meltham, Farnley, Honley, Brockholes, Holmfirth, Kirkburton, Lepton, Lockwood, Marsh, Paddock, Shepley, Linthwaite, Birchencliffe. Almondbury, Dalton, Golcar, LIndley, Greenhead, Ashbrow, Fenay Bridge, Lascelles Hall, Brackenhall, Bradley, Deighton, Fixby, Netheroyd Hill, Sheepridge, Beaumont Park, ,Lockwood, Longroyd Bridge, Netherton, South Crosland, Thornton Lodge, Colne Bridge, Dalton, Kirkheaton, Moldgreen, Rawthorpe, Upper Heaton, Waterloo, Cowlersley, Longwood, Milnsbridge, Salendine Nook, Birkby, Edgerton, Fartown, Hillhouse, Marsh, Paddock, Ainley Top, Mount, Oakes, Armitage Bridge, Berry Brow, Hall Bower, Lowerhouses, Newsome, Primrose Hill, Springwood, Taylor Hill.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]