Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd 173 Manchester Road, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield, HD1 3JE 01484 538282
Google reviews for Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Huddersfield
  • Huddersfield
  • Huddersfield

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

There’s only one place to go for tyres and battery services in Huddersfield. Darren and his staff are very helpful, knowledgeable & their service is the best around but more importantly they give great advice & say it how it is to make sure everything is safe and legal with no shortcuts taken. The above reasons are why I highly recommend Northern Battery & Tyre Services to anyone & is why my family have had their tyres fitted here for years & will continue to do so.

R. Hayton - February 2024

Knowing I get proficient, skilful service gives me confidence to keep using this Huddersfield fitting shop .

Paul Kehoe - March 2023

Excellent service.

Colin Harrison - March 2023

Amazing service, I cannot thank Darren and the team enough. Really helpful, a great service, I won’t use anyone else, they truly make tyre changing, repairing simple, thank you.

Alison Holt - January 2023

excellent speedy service n advise re which tyres to fit from Darren

John barry iredale - August 2022

A very helpful team, work so hard not to keep you too long when your waiting for work done. A place to sit and wait indoors or out and there is a lovely little bedding garden created by one of the lads for the customers, that’s dedication to customer service for you! ?? I have used Northern Batteries for years and always had the same friendly and courteous service and with a smile. Prices are good too. The team deserve a 5* review!

Mrs Welsh - June 2022

A friendly, helpful and courteous service that has been consistently maintained over the many years of my dealings with the company, offering tyres at very competitive prices.

Theodore Aseervatham - March 2022

A friendly, helpful and courteous service that has been consistently maintained over the many years of my dealings with the company, offering tyres at very competitive prices.

Theodore Aseervatham - March 2022

Called in for 2 front tyres fitting to my Skoda Fabia recently. As usual,job done efficiently by a very good,couteous team,to a high standard. Would definitely recommend to friends,family or indeed anybody. Cheers !!

Bob Harrison - February 2022

Recently had a couple of front tyres fitted to my Skoda Fabia,first time I've bought any for about 10 years. I think I made a good decision to buy from Northern Tyres and Batteries as their service is superb,workmanship is top-class and the job is done by friendly/helpful people. Can't fault anything about the experience,I'll be back when I need anymore and would definitely recommend to friends ,family etc. Cheers !

Bob Harrison - January 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration