Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd 173 Manchester Road, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield, HD1 3JE 01484 538282
Google reviews for Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

A friendly, helpful and courteous service that has been consistently maintained over the many years of my dealings with the company, offering tyres at very competitive prices.

Theodore Aseervatham - March 2022

A friendly, helpful and courteous service that has been consistently maintained over the many years of my dealings with the company, offering tyres at very competitive prices.

Theodore Aseervatham - March 2022

Called in for 2 front tyres fitting to my Skoda Fabia recently. As usual,job done efficiently by a very good,couteous team,to a high standard. Would definitely recommend to friends,family or indeed anybody. Cheers !!

Bob Harrison - February 2022

Recently had a couple of front tyres fitted to my Skoda Fabia,first time I've bought any for about 10 years. I think I made a good decision to buy from Northern Tyres and Batteries as their service is superb,workmanship is top-class and the job is done by friendly/helpful people. Can't fault anything about the experience,I'll be back when I need anymore and would definitely recommend to friends ,family etc. Cheers !

Bob Harrison - January 2022

Outstanding service and knowledge

Simon Grimes - December 2021

Always available , friendly and very professional. Highly recommend .

Jo kelly - October 2021

Always available , friendly and very professional. Highly recommend .

Jo kelly - October 2021

Always use your company for my tyres and batteries. Been today to get 2 tyres fitted, fantastic service from a lovely team of lads, so friendly and helpful, good advice always given. Lots of hand sanitisers about and a safe area to wait in, can’t fault their Covid safety precautions. Would recommend everyone to come Northern Batteries. ??????????

Josy Dawson - February 2021

Managed to get booked in the next day and when I came for my appointment I couldn’t fault anything. Service was great and job was carried out quickly. The man (sorry didn’t catch his name) that dealt with me was pleasant and happy to answer any questions I had. Will definitely be a returning customer

Becky Giblin - January 2021

I have been a long standing customer receiving excellent efficient service from a friendly team that work well together.

Graham Lunn - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Huddersfield:

Huddersfield Town Centre, Crosland Moor, Berry Brow, Netherton, Meltham, Farnley, Honley, Brockholes, Holmfirth, Kirkburton, Lepton, Lockwood, Marsh, Paddock, Shepley, Linthwaite, Birchencliffe. Almondbury, Dalton, Golcar, LIndley, Greenhead, Ashbrow, Fenay Bridge, Lascelles Hall, Brackenhall, Bradley, Deighton, Fixby, Netheroyd Hill, Sheepridge, Beaumont Park, ,Lockwood, Longroyd Bridge, Netherton, South Crosland, Thornton Lodge, Colne Bridge, Dalton, Kirkheaton, Moldgreen, Rawthorpe, Upper Heaton, Waterloo, Cowlersley, Longwood, Milnsbridge, Salendine Nook, Birkby, Edgerton, Fartown, Hillhouse, Marsh, Paddock, Ainley Top, Mount, Oakes, Armitage Bridge, Berry Brow, Hall Bower, Lowerhouses, Newsome, Primrose Hill, Springwood, Taylor Hill.

Other services offered by Northern Tyre & Battery Service Ltd:

Battery Check, Free Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Free Wheel Balance Check